German Management|Ningbo bode hightech Co., Ltd.

内蒙11选5软件下载

Home > About Us

German Management

bode hightech  fully upholds German advanced management concept and experiences, applies systematical, rigorous and standard system to each management level, continuously improves corporate management level through sustainable reform and innovation, and makes efforts to build bode hightech  into an international first-class enterprise!

Scientific Strategy Making

bode hightech  applies modern management tool, and provides correct direction for the enterprise's long-term, rapid and healthy development through scientific and reasonable strategic planning and specific strategy making. For many years, bode hightech  holds annual strategic meeting, constantly inspects and regulates corporate strategic planning to make each major decision more normalized, perspective and systematical, and guarantee keeping its leading advantage in the increasingly fierce market competition.

Sound Management System

bode hightech  attaches great importance to corporate system construction, so it has established perfect management system and set up specialized organization to regularly review and perfect the operation of the existing systems. bode hightech  carries out periodic review on the rationality and adaption of these management systems every 2-3 years, and learns from management systems and experiences of German enterprises to constantly intensify systematization, rigorousness and standardization and guarantee efficient operation of subsidiaries and departments!

Perfect Informatization Construction

bode hightech  absorbs German informatization technology and persists in implementation of corporate informatization management in the aspects e。g。 production, sales, management, human resources, system and operation。 In 2003, bode hightech  took the lead in introducing international first-class ERP system to standardize internal operation of enterprise。 In 2004, bode hightech  extended ERP application from internal enterprise to front and rear ends, and explored to ERPⅡcollaborative commerce direction to realize data sharing and process interface with suppliers and customers。 In 2008, bode hightech  introduced SAP to fully implement informatization。 In 2010, bode hightech  fully implemented lean production management。 In 2013, bode hightech  introduced IBM informatization management system to fully implement project management; completed full upgrading of OA system; and passed ISO14001:2015 Environmental Management System Certification of SGS Company。 In 2014, bode hightech  introduced the world's first-class People soft human resource management system。 After several years of application and practice, the informatization construction of bode hightech  always keeps the industry's leading level。

Efficient Project Management

The project management mode implemented by bode hightech  fully applies the world's most advanced project management tool and concept, provides scientific basis and powerful guarantee for the enterprise's project decision and implementation, achieves powerful control in the aspects e。g。 time, quality and cost to realize efficient and normalized management and guarantee the enterprise's long-term development。

Copyright © 2019 www.bjsource.com All Rights Reserved.

内蒙11选5软件下载天津11选5APP下载 山西11选5APP下载 天津11选5APP下载 上海11选5APP下载 内蒙11选5APP下载 陕西11选5软件下载 幸运赛车官网 山西快乐十分APP下载 辽宁11选5杀号软件 幸运赛车计划软件

德国式管理|博德高科 全球高端精密细丝引领者

语言选择

9号彩票 > 关于我们

德国式管理

博德高科秉承德国先进的管理理念和经验,推行系统化、严谨化、标准化管理;同时通过持续创新,不断提升公司管理水平,推动公司快速、健康发展!

科学的战略制定

博德高科运用现代化管理工具,通过科学、合理的战略规划及具体实施策略,为企业的快速健康发展保驾护航。公司每年都要进行年度战略会议,不断制订和调整企业的战略策略,使每一项重大决策更具前瞻性、科学性和系统性,确保企业在日趋激烈的市场竞争中持续发展。

健全的管理制度

博德高科建立了完善的管理体系,设立了专门的机构对现行制度的运行进行定期检讨和完善,每2-3年都要对这些管理制度的合理性和适应性进行阶段性评审,并借鉴德国企业的管理制度和经验,对企业进行系统化、严谨化、标准化运行,确保公司各部门之间的高效运作!

完善的信息化建设

博德高科应用信息化技术,在生产、销售、管理、人力、财务、运营等方面推行企业的信息化管理。公司引进ERP系统,规范企业的内部运作,并将ERP应用由企业内部运作向前后两端延伸,向ERPⅡ协同商务方向探索,实现了与供应商及客户的数据共享及流程接口。2008年引进SAP,实施信息化;2010年,推进精益生产管理;2013年引进IBM信息化管理体系,全面推行项目管理;完成OA系统全面升级;通过SGS公司ISO14001:2015版环境管理体系认证;2014年导入People soft 人力资源管理体系;2018年实施MES系统,并开展智能制造建设。通过多年来的应用实践,博德高科的信息化建设为企业快速发展保驾护航。

高效的项目管理

博德高科推行项目管理,运用了现代化的项目管理理念和工具,为项目决策和执行提供了科学的依据和有力的保障,从时间、质量、成本等诸多方面做到有力的控制,实现了高效、规范的管理,保障了企业的健康发展。

 

Copyright © 2019 bjsource.com All Rights Reserved.

9号彩票平台 幸运赛车官网 幸运赛车官网 幸运赛车 幸运赛车官网 9号彩票 9号彩票官网 幸运赛车官网 9号彩票平台 9号彩票